blogged blocked

wpid-p9300119-2012-10-8-13-27.jpg

Back in Hanoi now after a very successful inaugural Painted Roads adventure cycling tour I am still up against puzzling censorship so far as this humble blog is concerned. As mentioned before, the Painted Roads blog does not suffer the slings and arrows of communism v’s FaceBook and WordPress and so that is where I am blogging my recent images.

The question was raised recently ‘how am I posting this if it is blocked?’ I am using third party software that somehow skips merrily through the firewall but I am unable to view the post or tidy it up. So for some pics of NE Vietnam please visit the Painted Roads blog which is hosted on my brother’s server.

all images taken with Olympus OMD-EM5 and Lumix 20mm f1.7 lens

Leave a Reply

