Videos and A Song About My Life

Hello folks. Sincere apologies for the lack of posts over the past two weeks. As mentioned in my last post I have been working in Lao and during that time a rather bizzare and disturbing situation developed which I struggled rather to deal with. Whether or not I shall document what happened in these pages I have yet to decide. For now I am very happy to be back in Thailand where I am staying at one of my favourite little guest houses.  I am busy now  unwinding, relaxing, and I suspect you will not be surprised to hear replenishing lost fluids. So for now I have put a couple of videos and a dynamic collection of images accompanied by a song about me on the blog. (Does that sound egotistical?) The song is written and performed by my brother Dicki. These can be found on the Images From The Road page More soon I hope.

Leave a Reply

